No matter how stable and reliable a hosting service is, a predicament could always turn up with your sites. An update might go wrong and you could lose valuable data, you could delete a file or a whole folder in error or somebody can get unauthorized access to your account. In any of these scenarios a backup of your content will be a guarantee that the sites can be restored the way they were before the predicament showed up. The trouble with the majority of hosting platforms and Control Panels is that backups are generated once a day and every new backup overwrites the previous one, therefore if you discover that something is wrong with your site a couple of days later, it will most likely be too late to restore anything and you'll end up losing the data. To prevent this sort of a scenario, we have created a cutting-edge backup system that will allow you not simply to restore your files without difficulty, but also to select the date when the backup was generated.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every single shared hosting
package which we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times daily. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not remove any one of them, so if you require any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it effortlessly. Even though our technical support can certainly aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our hosting services, you won't have to worry that you may lose information under any circumstances.